Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

February 2020

Wannabe – The Spice Girls Show

Friday 28th February @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Venue: Medina Theatre, Newport

Event Categories: ,

Ben Hart: Wonder

Saturday 29th February @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Venue: Medina Theatre, Newport

Event Category:

March 2020

The Starlight Boutique presents

Sunday 1st March @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Venue: Medina Theatre, Newport

Event Categories: ,

The Robbie Williams Experience

Sunday 1st March @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Venue: Trinity Theatre, Cowes

Event Category:

£16.50

Ben Fogle – Tales From The Wilderness

Monday 2nd March @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Venue: Shanklin Theatre, Shanklin

Event Category:

£27.50

Tom Vaughan Sings

Monday 2nd March @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Venue: Black Sheep Bar, Ryde

Event Category:

Ladykiller

Tuesday 3rd March @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Venue: Ventnor Exchange, Ventnor

Event Category:

£10.00

Jon Culshaw: The Great British Take Off

Friday 6th March @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Venue: Medina Theatre, Newport

Event Categories: ,

Joel Dommett – Unapologetic (if That’s OK?)

Friday 6th March @ 8:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Venue: Shanklin Theatre, Shanklin

Event Category:

£18.00

Out of the Hat

Saturday 7th March @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Venue: Quay Arts, Newport

Event Category:

£8.00

Elmwood School of Dance: ‘The Next Chapter’.

Sunday 8th March @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Venue: Apollo Theatre, Newport

Event Categories: ,

£10.00

Barbara Dickson with Nick Holland

Wednesday 11th March @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Venue: Medina Theatre, Newport

Event Category:

Continue & Begin Fast Coaching

Friday 13th March @ 9:00 am - Saturday 14th March @ 5:00 pm

Venue: Somerton Lodge, Shanklin

Event Category:

£125.00

Go Now!: The Music Of The Moody Blues

Friday 13th March @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Event Categories: ,

£23.00

Isle of Wight Symphony Orchestra

Saturday 14th March @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Venue: Medina Theatre, Newport

Event Categories: ,

£15.00

IWSO Concert

Saturday 14th March @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Venue: Medina Theatre, Newport

Event Category:

£15.00

London Astrobeat Orchestra performing Abbey Road

Saturday 14th March @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Venue: Quay Arts, Newport

Event Category:

£15.00

Seven Drunken Night

Wednesday 18th March @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Venue: Medina Theatre, Newport

Event Categories: ,

£17.00

Cook School at Thompson’s

Thursday 19th March @ 10:30 am - 3:00 pm

Venue: Thompsons, Newport

Event Category:

£79.00

St. Patrick’s Ceilidh

Saturday 21st March @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Venue: Trinity Theatre, Cowes

Event Categories: , ,

£10.00

Mother’s Day Special At Isle Of Wight Steam Railway

Sunday 22nd March @ 10:00 am - 4:30 pm

Venue: Isle of Wight Steam Railway, Haven Street

Event Category:

£11.50

Mothers Day at Tapnell Farm

Sunday 22nd March @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Venue: Tapnell Farm, Yarmouth

Event Category:

FREE

Circus of Horrors

Sunday 22nd March @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Venue: Medina Theatre, Newport

Event Category:

The Russian State Opera Presents Aida

Wednesday 25th March @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Venue: Shanklin Theatre, Shanklin

Event Category:

£32.00

Wife After Death

Friday 27th March @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Venue: Trinity Theatre, Cowes

Event Categories: ,

£9.00

Isle Of Wight Speed Trials

Saturday 28th March @ 8:00 am - Sunday 29th March @ 5:00 pm

Event Category:

£5.00

Cantata Choir

Saturday 28th March @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Venue: Medina Theatre, Newport

Event Categories: ,

The Halsey Duo Beethoven Cycle Works For Cello And Piano

Sunday 29th March @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Venue: Quay Arts, Newport

Event Category:

£7.00

First Act Present Orpheus Rocks

Monday 30th March @ 6:30 pm - Tuesday 31st March @ 9:30 pm

Venue: Shanklin Theatre, Shanklin

Event Category:

April 2020

Anglo Saxon Treasures of the Isle of Wight

Wednesday 1st April @ 10:00 am - Saturday 31st October @ 4:30 pm

Event Category:

+ Export Events